Dates and Times 2019

We are currently searching for a new home for LCL for 2020

November and December will only be available for returns, browsing and advice. ( no borrowing )

Tuesday Dates

Tuesday sessions are for returns, browsing and borrowing

As well as the Dementia Friends Drop In.

Date
Time (PM)

Tues 22nd January

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 26th February

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 19th March

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 23rd April

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 21st May

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 18th June

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 16th July

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 24th September

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 22nd October

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 19th November

5.30 - 7.30

Tues 17th December

5.30 - 7.30

Please reload

Wednesday sessions are for advice, browsing and borrowing

Date
Time (PM)

Wed 23rd January

1 - 5

Wed 27th February

1 - 5

Wed 20th March

1 - 5

Wed 24th April

1 - 5

Wed 22nd May

1 - 5

Wed 19th June

1 - 5

Wed 17th July

1 - 5

Wed 25th September

1 - 5

Wed 23rd October

1 - 5

Wed 20th November

1 - 5

Wed 18th December

1 - 5

Please reload

Wednesday Dates

© 2018 by John Reed.

Proudly created using Wix.com

Call us: 07940 115943

Find us: 

Kitwood Unit, Herts & Essex Hospital, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM235JH